Day in the Life: Starting Daycare

If you’re wondering how other families balance a daycare day, you’re going to love this Day in the Life!

Chelsea and Jeremy will give you a real life glimpse into transitioning to daycare with their 5 month old Jaxson, what drop off and pickup look like for them, and how they make it work for THEIR family. Watch to see how communication and flexibility play a part in navigating this new phase.

You can find all of the blogs here:
Daycare and Baby Sleep: https://takingcarababies.com/daycare-baby-sleep/?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=tcb-youtube&utm_content=dil-daycare
Tummy Sleep: https://takingcarababies.com/when-is-it-safe-for-tummy-sleep/?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=tcb-youtube&utm_content=dil-daycare
Nap Schedules: 5 Months to 25 Months: https://www.Takingcarababies.com/nap-schedules?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=tcb-youtube&utm_content=dil-daycare
Transitioning Out of the Swaddle: https://takingcarababies.com/transitioning-out-of-the-swaddle/?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=tcb-youtube&utm_content=dil-daycare

Taking Cara Babies Amazon Store: https://www.amazon.com/shop/takingcarababies

TAKING CARA BABIES CLASSES:
Newborn (0-12 weeks): https://takingcarababies.com/newborn-class/?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=tcb-youtube&utm_content=dil-daycare
Navigating Months 3 & 4 (12-22 weeks): https://takingcarababies.com/3-4-months/?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=tcb-youtube&utm_content=dil-daycare
The First Five Months Bundle: (0-22 weeks): https://takingcarababies.com/first-five-bundle/?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=tcb-youtube&utm_content=dil-daycare
The 5-24 Month Collection: Everything You Need for Great Sleep: https://takingcarababies.com/sleep-training?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=tcb-youtube&utm_content=dil-daycare
ABC’s of Sleep: Your Guide to Great Nights: https://takingcarababies.com/abcs-of-sleep?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=tcb-youtube&utm_content=dil-daycare
Conquering Naps: Your Guide to Great Days: https://takingcarababies.com/conquering-naps?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=tcb-youtube&utm_content=dil-daycare

FOLLOW TAKING CARA BABIES:
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/takingcarababies/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/TakingCaraBabies/
PINTEREST: https://www.pinterest.com/takingcarababies/